PTSA News‎ > ‎

Nominating Committee presents...

posted May 6, 2016, 5:10 PM by KJH PTSA Communications   [ updated May 6, 2016, 5:12 PM ]

The KJH PTSA Nominating Committee presents the following slate to be put forth for election at the May 11th General Meeting.  

2016/17 Executive Board:

For the Office of Co-President – Rose Chapman 

For the Office of Co-President – Corinne Patten

For the Office of Vice President – OPEN

For the Office of Secretary – Sarah Johnson

For the Office of Treasurer – Dana Mason

Thank you to Angie Rosette-Tavares, Aileen Hammar and Corinne Patten for serving on this year's nominating committee.  

Thank you to those who stepped up to serve.